As voted on my the ANA general membership last night.  Thank you in advance to you all for giving your time and service to our amazing neighborhood!  It is appreciated! There is room for ANYONE else who wants to contribute time or talents, lots of committees, lots of opportunities to get involved!  Many hands make light work!

ANA EC 2016-2017
President, Marshall Thompson
Vice President, Elliot Brubaker
Secretary, Carla Penny
Treasurer, Scott Ehlers

EC At Large:
Jean Latsha
Erik Butler
Ranleigh Hirsh
Allan McMurtry
Joanne Senyk
Todd Shaw
Rand Zumwalt