ANA Executive Committee Meeting 
6:30 pm, June 24, 2010
Covenant Hall, second floor
Covenant Presbyterian Church 


Call to Order 
Agenda Approval 
Minutes from May 27  
Treasurer Report
Committee Reports: 
   Safety  - Laura DiCarlo    
   Membership – Dan Diener
   Parks and Greenspace – Linnea Lemon
   Zoning  - Paulette Kern
   ANC – Cynthia Keohane
   Newsletter – Tom Linehan
   Lamar Safe Routes to School – Mary Jean Matus
Fourth of July Parade – finalize plans

New Business 
    North Mopac – Kay Newell
    Presentation on City of Austin Abatement Project – 
Demira S. Wyatt,  Robena Jackson
Old Business