At the last Allandale Neighborhood Association general meeting, 5 new members were elected to the Executive Committee. They are: Allan McMurtry, Katie Hansen,
John Keohane, Linnea Anderson,
and Joe Reynolds. I just posted their profiles which are in a Q&A format. You will find those profiles along with that of the other Board members here. We welcome them to the Committee and appreciate their willingness to contribute time and effort to the well-being of the neighborhood.